Sponsors

Sponsors

PRINCIPAL

Nom Domicile Internet
Zesar.ch SA Tavannes www.zesar.ch
 

PREMIUM

Nom Domicile Internet
Biwi SA Glovelier www.biwi.ch
ECA Jura Saignelégier www.eca-jura.ch
La Mobilière Saignelégier www.mobiliere.ch
Loterie romande Delémont www.loro.ch
New Wave Group SA / Craft Cortaillod www.craftsportswear.ch
Orolux Le Noirmont www.orolux.ch
République et Canton du Jura Delémont www.jura.ch
 

PLATINE

Nom Domicile Internet
AXA --- www.axa.ch
Banque Cantonale du Jura --- www.bcj.ch
Colorama La Chaux-de-Fonds www.colorama.ch
Donzé-Baume SA Les Breuleux www.donze-baume.ch
Fondation Loisirs Casino Courrendlin ---
Le Quotidien Jurassien Delémont www.lqj.ch
Masini Groupe Cortaillod www.masini-groupe.ch
Paratte Optique SA Tramelan www.paratteoptique.ch
Raiffeisen Saignelégier www.raiffeisen.ch
RFJ Rossemaison www.rfj.ch
 

OR

Nom Domicile Internet
ArteCad SA Tramelan www.artecad.ch
Casino Barrière Courrendlin www.casinosbarriere.com
Fitness Energy Saignelégier / St-Imier / Bienne www.fitness-energy.ch
G.Comte SA Courtételle www.g.comte.ch
Jacot Vins SA Saignelégier www.jacot-vins.ch
La Goule SA St-Imier www.lagoule.ch
Landi Arc Jura --- www.landiarcjura.ch
Pelletier Bijouterie Tramelan www.bijouteriepelletier.ch
Pepper Immobilier Porrentruy www.pepperimmo.ch
PharmaciePlus des Franches-Montagnes Saignelégier www.pharmacieplusfm.ch
SEBAL SA Bassecourt www.sebal.ch
SPC-Quali-Service SA Bassecourt www.spcpersonnel.ch
Valgine / Guenat SA Les Breuleux www.richardmille.com
Willemin-Macodel SA Delémont www.willemin-macodel.com
 

Argent

Nom Domicile Internet
Babey Création Saignelégier www.babey-creation.ch
Boss-Taxi et minibus Sàrl Saignelégier ---
Boucherie Romain Paratte Saignelégier www.boucherie-paratte.ch
Boulangerie et pâtisserie David Parrat Saignelégier www.parrat-artisan.com
Brand André SA Saignelégier ---
Brasserie des Franches-Montagnes Saignelégier www.brasseriebfm.ch
Café de la Poste Saignelégier www.cafe-restaurant-poste.ch
Centre PhysioSanté Tavannes www.centrephysiosante.ch
Chemins de fer du Jura Tramelan www.les-cj.ch
C'Imagine Les Reussilles www.cimagine.ch
Derwa Technology SA Saignelégier www.derwa.ch
Garage des Pionniers Chevenez www.garage-pionniers-nicoulin.ch
Gury SA Saignelégier ---
Hôtel Cristal Saignelégier www.centredeloisirs.ch
Hôtel-restaurant Bellevue Saignelégier www.hotels-saignelegier.ch
Inelectro SA Saignelégier / St-Imier www.inelectro.ch
JF Pneus Delémont www.jfpneus.ch
Jonathan Vallat Photographe Saignelégier ---
Joseph Baume SA Le Noirmont www.baume.ch
La Semeuse La Chaux-de-Fonds www.lasemeuse.ch
Logo-Print Soyhières www.logo-print.ch
Longines St-Imier www.longines.ch
Louis Lang SA Porrentruy ---
Maitre Immobilier Delémont www.maitreimmo.ch
MB TV Services Saignelégier www.mbtvservices.ch
Multimanagement Sàrl Courtételle www.multimanagement-sarl.ch
Orfidia SA Saignelégier www.orfidia.ch
Stbr Sàrl Glovelier ---
TG Mécanique Saignelégier ---
W-Sport Porrentruy www.wsport.ch
 

Bronze

Nom Domicile Internet
Alchemist SA Saignelégier www.alchemists.swiss
Auberge Les Chatons Les Barrières www.leschatons.ch
AvenirFormation Delémont www.avenirformation.ch
Brasserie Black Pig Courroux www.blackpig.ch
Cerini Guido, entreprise de construction La Ferrière www.cerini.ch
Colas Suisse SA Bassecourt www.colas.ch
Commune des Breuleux --- www.breuleux.ch
Commune de Saignelégier --- www.saignelegier.ch
Energie du Jura S.A. Delémont www.edj.ch
Garage Rio Sàrl Le Noirmont www.garagerio.ch
Giovannini-Plâtrerie Peinture Sàrl Tramelan www.giovannini-peinture.ch
GVH Tramelan SA Tramelan www.gvh.ch
Interlangues Bienne Bienne www.interlangues.com
Le Train Rouge Saignelégier ---
Matériaux SABAG SA La Chaux-de-Fonds www.matsabag.ch
Paupe Station SA Boécourt www.paupe-station.ch
Physiothérapie Marc Bertrand Sàrl Saignelégier ---
Proart Prototypes SA Les Breuleux ---
Terintran Sàrl Chevenez ---
 
 

Contact

VFM - Volleyball Franches-Montagnes
2350 Saignelégier
Switzerland

 

Page privée

Connexion

 

Suivez-nous

  • lien instagram