Contacts & Infos - Comité

Comité

Présidence

Bertrand Faivet
presidence@vfm.ch
078 632 22 05


Centre de formation / SAE

Annelise Chevillat
sae-cf@vfm.ch
079 333 69 65


Secrétariat

Claude Devanthéry
info@vfm.ch
079 302 15 12

Finances

Sylvie Steiner
finances@vfm.ch


Communication

Alain Chappatte
communication@vfm.ch
078 635 33 16


Marketing

Andrea Babey
marketing@vfm.ch


Sponsoring

Christophe Nicolet
sponsoring@vfm.ch
079 411 44 61


Manifestations

Diego Soria
events@vfm.ch


Manager LNA

Thomas Gerber
manager@vfm.ch


Coach

Leonardo Portaleoni
coach@vfm.ch



 
Biwi-VFM
 

Contact

VFM - Volleyball Franches-Montagnes
Case postale 21
2350 Saignelégier
Switzerland

 

Suivez-nous

  • lien instagram